Delete Account
E-Rank Troopers
You can request account deletion through [Profile] - [Account] - [Delete Account] in the top left corner of the game lobby screen. Please review the following before deleting your account:
1. If 'Account Deletion' is processed, all purchased items, gems, and data will be permanently deleted within 10 minutes and cannot be recovered.
2. Once the account is deleted, you will no longer be able to log in or use the game account, nor can the account be restored. Personal information associated with the game account will be deleted or anonymized, making it impossible to retrieve such information.
3. All rights associated with the account, whether already created or to be created in the future, will be lost upon account deletion. Please ensure that you have appropriately managed the rights of the account before proceeding with deletion. After an account is deleted, we reserve the right to remove all information related to the account. Following deletion, you will lose all rights to the account, including any in-game currency and items.
For any additional inquiries, please contact indiecatsoft@gmail.com.
E급 트루퍼스
게임 로비 화면 좌측 상단의 [프로필] - [계정] - [계정 삭제]를 통해 삭제를 신청할 수 있습니다. 계정 삭제 전 아래 내용을 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.
1. '계정 삭제'를 진행한 경우에는 10분내에 구매하신 아이템, 보석 및 데이터는 영구적으로 삭제되며, 복구가 불가능합니다.
2. 계정이 삭제되면 게임 계정으로 다시 로그인하거나 사용할 수 없으며, 계정을 복원할 수도 없습니다. 게임 계정의 개인정보는 삭제되거나 익명 처리되며 해당 개인 정보를 찾을 수 없게 됩니다.
3. 게임 플레이 중 이미 생성되었거나 추후 생성될 계정의 모든 권한이 상실됩니다. 계정 삭제 전에 해당 계정의 권한을 적절히 처리하였는지 확인해 주시기 바랍니다. 이용자의 계정이 삭제된 후에는 저희 측에 계정과 관련된 모든 정보를 삭제할 권한이 있습니다. 계정이 삭제된 후, 이용자는 게임 내 모든 재화 및 아이템에 대한 권한를 포함한 계정에 대한 권한이 상실됩니다.
추가적인 문의가 있으시면 indiecatsoft@gmail.com으로 연락 바랍니다.
댓글
댓글 쓰기