Delete Account
E-Rank Troopers You can request account deletion through [Profile] - [Account] - [Delete Account] in the top left corner of the game lobby screen. Please review the following before deleting your account: 1. If 'Account Deletion' is processed, all purchased items, gems, and data will be permanently deleted within 10 minutes and cannot be recovered. 2. Once the account is deleted, you will no longer be able to log in or use the game account, nor can the account be restored. Personal information associated with the game account will be deleted or anonymized, making it impossible to retrieve such information. 3. All rights associated with the account, whether already created or to be created in the future, will be lost upon account deletion. Please ensure that you have appropriately managed the rights of the account before proceeding with deletion. After an account is deleted, we reserve the right to remove all information related to the account. Follow...